Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday-Friday (due to COVID-19, please call ahead) 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Phone Number: 419-447-4550

Office Address: 111 Madison St., Tiffin, OH 44883

Directory:

Board President Commissioner Mike Kerschner | ext.  6505 | mkerschner@senecacountyohio.gov

Board VP Commissioner Anthony “Tony” Paradiso | ext. 6504 | aparadiso@senecacountyohio.gov

Commissioner Tyler Shuff | ext. 6506 | tshuff@senecacountyohio.gov

County Administrator Stacy Wilson | ext. 6503 | swilson@senecacountyohio.gov

Assistant Administrator Kylie Garner | ext. 6501 | kgarner@senecacountyohio.gov

Clerk Nichole Smith | ext. 6502 | nsmith@senecacountyohio.gov

Public Relations Coordinator Jimmy Flint | ext. 6510 | jflint@senecacountyohio.gov