Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Office Phone:
419-447-4550
President
Mike Kerschner
Ext. 105
mkerschner@senecacountyohio.gov
Vice President
Holly Stacy
Ext. 104
hstacy@senecacountyohio.gov
Commissioner
Shayne Thomas
Ext. 106
sthomas@senecacountyohio.gov
County Administrator
Stacy Wilson
Ext. 103
swilson@senecacountyohio.gov
Assistant Administrator
Kylie Garner
Ext. 101
kgarner@senecacountyohio.gov
Clerk
Nichole Smith
Ext. 102
nsmith@senecacountyohio.gov